Radio Silence


Friends!

First of all, let’s start this with: I’m alive I promise. If you happen to follow me over on twitter or instagram you are probably too aware of this. I have been in the whirlwind that is my new life trying to get settled and put my head back on straight. After spending a month in LA, then stopping off in Salt Lake City on my way back, I’m finally back in New York. I couldn’t be more excited to be here and am finally getting a little settled in.


I’ll catch up on here over the next few days, but until then… here are a few highlights. So glad to be back and ready to get back into the groove of things.

One response to “Radio Silence

  1. NYC BABY! You’ve gained one of the BEST girls you could ever ask for, you lucky city you.

    I’ll take that last drink, please and thank you. Via owl is fine, if the fax machine doesn’t work.

    LOVE YOU!!! xo

Leave a comment