Thursday Words…


A
s we continue our house hunting, I keep thinking about the type of space I want us to have. A big part of that includes finally having some studio space in the house. Every time I post Thursday words on here I think about how amazing it would be to have a space where I could start to arrange my selections as inspiration as I work on my own projects. Hopefully soon it’ll be a reality!

More and more I am learning the importance of not only doing my own projects outside of work, but in creating a fantastic environment to do it in.  There’s something about that mini sanctuary you create for yourself so that you have somewhere to escape. I can’t wait to build mine… I’ve  been collecting the perfect pieces to fill it with!

xoxo,
E

One response to “Thursday Words…

  1. Love you!

Leave a Reply

