tumblr update!

Happy Monday lovelies!

I hope you are all having a great start to the week. It’s sunny and gorgeous here in Portland, and is rumored to hit 79 degrees by the end of the day (!!!) so everyone has been flocking outside. It seems like every meeting you go into there is a set of pink shoulders 9our Portland skin isn’t used to this!).

I wanted to take the chance to do a quick public service announcement that I re-designed my tumblr over at hotonadime.tumblr.com. It’s my visual diary of sorts cataloging some of my favorite inspiration images from around the interwebs, and now it just feels like it captures that intention a little better than it did before.  Check it out if you get a chance, and hopefully you’ll find something fun on there that inspires you too.

I started a few projects this weekend that I can’t wait to finish up and show you on here, but if you are following me over on instagram (@hot_on_a_dime) you may have seen a sneak peek or two, including my little helper. More on that soon!

Good luck this week.

xoxo,
E

Leave a Reply

