New Buttons!

Hello Lovelies!

I’m fresh back from my trip to New York and feeling as inspired as ever. I immediately woke up Sunday morning and started a new project, and I also decided to tackle some HTML/coding experimentation. It’s been awhile since I dabbled in that side of the blog (more to come soon), but I have added a few buttons to help us stay connected!

Take a look over on the sidebar now where you will find buttons linking you to my twitter, tumblr, and pinterest pages. Please come join me and share some of your own boards as well, I’d love to see you post links to your own pages below so that I can follow you back!

Happy Monday!

xoxo,
E

2 responses to “New Buttons!

  1. Buttons look great – nice work!!

Leave a Reply

