Spring Fever!

Shorts BDG from Urban Outfitters $39, Cap Toe Heels from Zara $89.90, Silk top from J Crew $198, Leather Shopper from Zara $79.90, Kate Spade “Meet Your Match” Bangle from katespade.com $58, Necklace from Modcloth $12.99, Floral Top from Modcloth $37.99

With hints of spring showing up in Portland, I can’t help but have a wandering eye at all things Spring. So with that, here is my round up of the things I am lusting over to round out my Spring wardrobe. My absolute favorite jean shorts, the shocking pink silk blouse I have been obsessing over at J Crew,  a great floral, and the perfect mint pumps with a metal cap toe… all on a nice friendly budget.

Happy Friday lovelies, have a fantastic weekend!

xoxo,
E

Leave a Reply

