My First Birchbox

Awhile back I found a service called Birchbox via Eva Chen, who is the Beauty Editor for Teen Vogue and one of my favorites to follow on Twitter. They had done a collaboration between Birchbox and Teen Vogue just in time for Prom season. I hadn’t heard of the service before, and instantly became a fan of the simple idea; each month you get a box as part of a subscription, and inside it is a collection of high-end beauty samples handpicked and delivered to your door. It also doesn’t hurt to find a bright pink package in your mailbox after a long day!

I must say, I was a tad bit skeptical about what they could do with the $10 fee you sent them, and I was highly impressed. Not only did it come with a full size Essie polish, that I actually am wearing right now, but other products as well. The box and packaging all felt very special and highly considered as well. All for $10? Sign me up! Oh wait… I already am.

So go check it out for yourself, and sign up for a fun monthly surprise!

xoxo,
E

2 responses to “My First Birchbox

  1. I will definitely be giving this a go. Thanks for the tip, friend!

Leave a Reply

