Get Sexy, Sing Karaoke

Yet another fun event I’ll be missing while I’m out of town, and if you are here you really have to go! We all know I love myself some Solestruck, and they throw a great party. They are bringing out the big guns in their new arrivals (read: Acne, See by Chloe, Opening Ceremony) and celebrating at their store on W Burnside in Portland.

Solestruck Flagship Store

Friday, February 10th 7-10pm

Did I also mention it’s a pop up with some amazing local jewelry artists? It is. The One Two Three and Product of Play will have their amazing goods there to shop (both amazing ladies that I adore!).

Go check it out if you don’t have plans Friday night, and if you do, reschedule.

xoxo,
E

Leave a Reply

