Happy Holidays!

I know I’m a little late as I have been spending a majority of my break either on the road (went back down to Southern Oregon for a few days!) or on my couch (it’s been so long!) and am not sorry at all about it.

So just to catch you up, here are a few photos since we’ve chatted last. Also, if you haven’t seen yet I caved and joined Instagram. Completely addicted and never going back. You can find me at @hot_on_a_dime !

I hope you’ve all been having a great Holiday season as well, and are ready for the new year… it’s comin’ in hot!

xoxo,
E

Leave a Reply

