i live here.

Happy Friday!

A while back I had the chance to meet up with the adorable ladies of iliveherepdx.com out in my neighborhood. They started a really great site around showcasing some of the great, interesting folks that call Portland home. I love what they’re doing, and it is a great way to see all of the amazing talents nestled into your own neighborhood!

Today my post showed up on their blog, so check it out (even Pickles has her own cameo!). I hope you all are having a great Friday and are ready for the weekend!

xoxo,
E

Leave a Reply

