Happy Thanksgiving!

I’m so very thankful today for all of my friends, family, and wonderful people in my life (not to mention the furry little monster at my feet while i write this!). I’m such a lucky girl, and this time of year always makes me think of loved ones here, as well as those we’ve lost.

I’m snuggled up with the pup watching the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day parade before heading over to the Hovercraft Thanksgiving festivities a little later today. With the boy on a business trip for this holiday, they have taken me in and I couldn’t be more excited (especially with some of the twitpics they’ve been posting of the preparations!).

I hope you all are  having a great holiday, and remember: Loose fitting clothes are your friends today!

xoxo,
E

Ps. The above image is stolen from Color Collective, another color lover here in Portland! Check her out. I just loved this image and had to borrow it (you all know my obsession with those amazing giant round balloons!)

Leave a Reply

