Black Friday… From the Comfort of Your Couch

I am scared of Black Friday. When I was younger, we used to go out and do it because it was exciting and fun, almost like a game. I’m also from Southern Oregon where people don’t get crazy enough to get trampled for cheap DVD players. That said however, there are some amazing deals that happen on Black Friday. Every time I think I it’s nuts to even participate, I get another email with more bad news: even better sales from places I love.

Here are a few of the most tempting this year :
[click any of the images to go to the sale!]


All Saints is 20% site-wide. Amazing leather jackets, cashmere and the best sequins around. Did I mention their snoods are amazing? Oh yeah, free shipping too!


So much good stuff on there right now, I don’t even know where to start. Free shipping on this one too. So all of those already crazy discounts? They’re 50% off that.


A selection of brand new items they just added to the site for 50% off. A few cute frocks and even a pair of Messeca wedges I had been eyeing are in there!


We’re talking Alexander Wang, Marc Jacobs, Lanvin, Stella McCartney, and more are already marked 60%+ off… now add 20% more onto that. That equals a good deal on some beauties that normally wouldn’t have the chance of gracing my closet!


Solestruck is another one doing the “sale-on-top-of-sale” model and it only gets better the longer you wait. If you wait until Sunday they might be gone though… so be careful!

There ya have it… now get out there and shop! If anyone wants to buy me the Alexander Wang Ryan bag in white, or the Heavy Machine pumps… I’d love you forever. Promise.

xoxo,
E

Leave a Reply

