Rainy days.

With the rain truly having set in on Portland, I’m stuck with my annual problem: What the hell do I wear as a jacket?

All of my jackets tend to not be weather-ready, and if they are, somehow I have lost (read:destroyed) them by the following year. So I decided to put together a fun little round-up of six of my favorites from around the web to celebrate this truly gross day here in Portland… Enjoy!

 


Forever 21 Hello Kitty Collection $ 29.80

 


The Perfect Piccadilly Coat from Modcloth $112.99 

 


Rag & Bone Leina Jacket on The Outnet $208.25 (was $595) 

 


Gloverall Toggle Coat by J Crew $545 

 

Now I just have to decide which one to get! Stay warm out there…
xoxo,
E
One response to “Rainy days.

  1. I like the VS long pea coat! Love Mom

Leave a Reply

