Friday!

I have one thing to say this week: TGIF. And no, not the amazing TV lineup that I used to be addicted to (Step by Step, anyone?). What a crazy week! After a bunch of traveling I can’t wait to get back into the swing of things and have some personal time to play.

Two things I’m looking forward to this weekend:

1. Working on some personal projects. These have been piling up around the house (I should probably add clean the house to this list) and I can’t wait to have a minute to tackle them!

2. Working on a fun little goofy project with my bestie. I’ll post it here when we finish. I don’t collaborate as much as I should, and sometimes you just need to do something fun and sparkly to keep yourself sane… did I give too much away?

Happy Friday lovelies!

xoxo,
E

[I found the image above awhile back, but somehow it seems so relevant after this past week]

Leave a Reply

