Happy Friday Lovelies!

I couldn’t be more excited for this weekend after a week with a birthday halfway through (wait… I have to work the other 4 days?) and a lot of rest to catch up on.

I have neglected to tell you all about my Missoni adventures on Tuesday (which was also my birthday!) and some other little goodies I’ve picked up this week. More details on all of that to come soon… In the meantime, my birthday gift (from the boyfriend) and I are going to grab a cocktail. You may recognize her from a previous post here…

Happy Friday lovelies,
Xoxo
E

One response to “Happy Friday Lovelies!

  1. Oh, to be young and in love and have that bag, too!

Leave a Reply

