Portland FNO

I had the chance to go down to FNO here in Portland last week and check it out. This is the third year that Portland has participated in the now global event, and it grows bigger each year. The Portland Collection by Pendelton was presented as the last show at Director’s Park. I didn’t have much time after I zipped down after work, but I managed to check out a few spots, as well as spotting my love in the newly set up window at Nordstrom… see photos below.

 


Pioneer Square lit up


Shows going on down at Director Park


I love the new Kate Spade campaign slogan


My love on a beautiful display in the window at Nordstrom (le sigh)

 

 

Leave a Reply

