Inspired.

 

 

After a long holiday weekend, I’m back at it and feeling inspired. What an amazing weekend it was too; Movies (at the theatre!), BBQs, Birthdays, and lots of hanging out with friends (which I haven’t done in way too long). I’m feeling refreshed and ready to take on the week.

 

I’m a little bummed I’m missing out on NYFW coming up. We had too many work deadlines and I have a wedding to go to, it just didn’t seem like the best decision. I’ll miss you New York, and all of your inspirations this week. Have fun everyone!

xoxo,
E

 

[Image found on my new favorite Tumblr Hedonistica, I am obsessed with the color combo]

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

