I’m already giving up on Summer… I want Fall!

 

I know that retail is always ahead of the actual seasons, but this year it seems Fall must-haves are hitting the floor before Portland has even seen more than a glimpse of what could be summer (if we are lucky). Maybe I was working while it happened, but I feel like we got skipped again this year.

 

The worst part…? I’m kind of ok with it. I’m ready for cozy sweaters, soft tights, and chunky shoes. Call me crazy. It also doesn’t help that Jenna and her team over at J Crew have me constantly lusting for everything they touch. The most recent “Jenna’s Picks” have gotten me once again.

 

Goodbye summer. It was a short, sweet love affair this year, but Fall has come back and I think it’s gotten serious.

 

I’ll take one of each please.

 

Leave a Reply

