Obsessed.

 

I am so in love with my new bracelet that the boy brought home for me from New York. He found it at Opening Ceremony and I couldn’t’ love it more. I had to snap a quick photo this morning to show it off! It’s an artist out of Chelsea named Joomi Lin, and apparently she has a whole line they carry at the store. I can’t get over how it feels so dainty and so aggressive at the same time, the perfect balance.

 

I have fun updates from my own tip to New York and the life-changing visit to see McQueen later this week, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

