etc. market

On the first Saturday of each month, a group of designers I am friends with hosts a market of handmade, vintage and otherwise covetable items. Each month has a theme, and it has become a fun little gathering of creative minds and idle hands. I stopped by last month to finally check it out, and was so inspired I am trying to get some product ready for next month! Check out some of my images below from the market on April 2nd.

Lots of fun stuff and even cute snacks! Stop by next month on May 7th. See details below. It is located across the street from the Fred Meyer in NW on 20th at 206 NW 20th ave Portland 97209 and goes from 10-6. Check it out!

One response to “etc. market

  1. This is amazing! I’m going to do my best to come on the 7th.
    Can’t wait to see what you do! I’ll be sharing this with other peeps for sure.

    Thanks!
    ❤ u.

Leave a Reply

