Obsessed

I have been obsessed with this blue for awhile now. It really was haunting me while leather shopping a few weeks back and I saw it in the most incredible suede.

After a bad run-in with Ideeli a few weeks back (they shipped a completely different item to me, then were not able to get me the correct item because it was sold out, and I’m still waiting for my refund), I am still missing the brightly colored cropped pants I have been longing for since I saw a smidgen of sunshine. I stumbled upon these over at ASOS, and am feeling like the $71.72 price-tag isn’t much considering how much I’d be wearing these!

What do you lovelies think?

2 responses to “Obsessed

  1. I love that blue too, soo deep. Personally, I think the shoes are wrong though–right color but maybe more of a ballerina flat with sparkly flowers or some bling on them…

  2. With a cute pair of Nikes they’d be awesome!! : D

Leave a Reply

