PDX Collective Sale

 

I’m sure you all have seen this by now, but if you live in Portland, check out the PDX Collective sale this weekend. I can’t wait to go over and see what they have in store this time, as these never disappoint. Some of my favorite local shops are participating, and you can never go wrong with anything hosted at the Ace.

 

I hope you are all having a great week so far, I’m working from home today and hanging out with the pup. The boyfriend comes home tonight, so I’m hoping to get some cleaning done while I’m working. There’s nothing better than returning home to a clean house after a stressful trip!

 

Leave a Reply

