Deals on PLNDR

With the boyfriend out of town all week, it’s been hard to get outfit photos, but don’t worry… it’s only Tuesday, and thigns are going to get creative over here! In the meantime, I have some deals I stumbled acrossthis morning that I want to share…

You all know how much I love the discount sites, and I am continuously stalking some of my favorite brands when they pop up on them. One that I have been seeing a lot more traction behind lately is PLNDR.com. I am a huge fan of the brand lifetime, and they occasionally pop up on here.

Well today they are having a sale on multiple brands within the women’s category and here are a few finds I’d love to pick up… if only they had them in my size.

Quicksilver :: St. Mary Dress in Chain Mail :: $24.99 (Reg $68)

Lifetime Collective :: The Futurists Fleece :: $24.99 (Reg $58)

Quicksilver :: The Daytripper Dress ::$26.99 (Reg $88)

Good news also is that shipping is a flat $4.95 currently, not bad! I’ve ordered from them before too, so have faith… the deals really are that good!

If you aren’t a member, simply click here and sign up, they update their sales daily, and carry both Men’s and Women’s clothing, accessories and shoes.

Leave a Reply

