Portland Pops!

So I randomly stumbled upon this little gem yesterday when I was out shopping with the girls in NW. I knew Local 35 had a pop-up-shop going on, but didn’t realize it was right in my backyard!

At the corner of NW 23rd & Johnson they have set up shop in what used to be the great Music Millennium. Free custom Jones Sodas, slashed prices and a Ford Fiesta magically moved into the space was enough for me. Tons of great stuff for guys and gals, including clearanced clothes, happy socks galore and the new Sticks&Stones line.

Today is the last day though, so hurry down! If even for the free cold beverage and eye candy…

P.S. Thanks to my lovely friends for a beautiful Saturday as well! I had a blast! ❤

Leave a Reply

