Live from Indonesia!

So now, as I mentioned I was headed to, I am in Indonesia! It’s been a great experience so far, as this is our 4th day. We are headed out to Taipei tomorrow afternoon btu I wanted to update you with some fun things I have seen!

Running high of FIVE people on one honda scooter

All the cats have bob tails

Goats used as lawn mowers

Geckos on all the walls

More scooters than I’ve ever seen on one road

Factory shifts with over 10,000 people changing buildings at once

A fruit that is banned from almost all hotels, purely on it’s smell alone (you better believe I tried it!)

Smiles are universal

Trying new things is the best way to understand something!

Hope you are all having a great time back home, talk to you again soon!

xoxo,

E

PS I apologize for the hot sweaty mess in the photo… it’s the most humid place I have ever been, and you can’t wear shorts, or tank tops!

2 responses to “Live from Indonesia!

  1. Hahahahaha! Water Buffalo! Glad to see you aren’t melting completely. Miss you! ^_^

  2. You look good!

Leave a Reply

