I’m in Hong Kong!

So I am currently waiting for my next flight in the business lounge of the Hong Kong airport. I wish I had time to check out the city itself, but hey, what can you do?

I didn’t mention it yet, so to some of you this may be a surprise but I just touched down in Asia for 12 days! I will be over here for a work project, but don’t worry… I’ve enabled post by email so I can share all of the exciting things I see along the way!

We are on to Indonesia in a few hours, so I’ll check back soon! I hope you are all having a lovely weekend!

Xoxo,
Erin

One response to “I’m in Hong Kong!

  1. I am talking to you RIGHT MEOW.
    Ah technology, you are so awesome some times 🙂

    Love you girly! Have a fantastic time!

Leave a Reply

