they have arrived!

I was incredibly impressed by how quickly the shoes I blogged about here arrived in my mailbox! And as you saw in my last post… I’ve already worn them!

I will definitely be keeping my eye out for Boutique 9 (which I didn’t realize was part of Nine West) from now on, as these shoes were way more comfortable than any other “oxford-type” shoes I have work in the past. I’m loving the cutouts too, they give them just the right amount of feminine flair! I’m not even going to mention how many times people made comments about them throughout the day too!

Leave a Reply

