nau clothing warehouse sale

If you live in Portland… you better get on this. Come summertime, I feel like a lot more of these pop up, but I am more than excited for this one. Nau is a local clothing brand that makes beautiful outerwear, and more recently stylish clothing as well. They carry their product at a few locations, including Lizard Lounge (lucky for us downstairs in our very own building!)

You better believe that D and I will be making our way over to this… I recommend you do the same!

Let me know if any of you end up going… I want to see what you pick up!

Leave a Reply

