happy birthday miss em!

Today is the birthday of a very special firend and fellow blogger, and one of the sweetest people existing on the face of this earth. I am incredibly excited to see her this evening (she’s driving up to Portland!)

Happy birthday Miss Emily, I love you dearly! Check out her adorable blog over here… warning though, you’ll get hooked!

3 responses to “happy birthday miss em!

  1. Oh my gosh.
    (blushing)
    I didn’t realized this post existed. eeeek!

    I LOVE YOU!
    Thanks so much for being part of my day, my life and everything wonderful that makes me happy. I am truly blessed with friends like YOU. I had a blast with everyone, and I’m going to take a wild guess, but I think Pickles and I are tight now 🙂 She’s a cutie pie.

    eeek, I’m still blushing.

Leave a Reply

