party time attire

In between Design Day activities and heading back that night for the party, we snuck over to the American Apparel Rummage Sale. I didn’t find much besides this top and a great pair of hot pink shiny leggings… so I quickly changed after to head back to the nighttime portion of our day!

Top :: American Apparel (Rummage Sale $10)

Undershirt :: Victoria’s Secret

Feather Earrings :: Plume

Footless Tights :: Target

Coral Heels :: Payless Shoe Source

3 responses to “party time attire

  1. Hay dear blogger!
    How are you? I’m glad that I’ve visited this blog! She’s lovely.

    Please, check mine too & maybe we can follow eachother!
    Love, Cindy.

  2. I totally bought that exact same top. Only I bought the magenta because the neutral cream color honestly frightened me- I spill/drip/rub up against too many things for that color to stay pristine very long. And I still haven’t worked it into my wardrobe in a way that doesn’t look like I’m dressing for some rad-tacular 80’s party. Must be the magenta…cause yours looks fab.

    • I bet the magenta would look awesome on you though! This is the only color they had besides baby pink when I was there… :/

      I must say I was impressed with it when I finally put it on. I knew it’d either be super fun or really terrible ha ha ha…

Leave a Reply

