WANT

Lately I have been in a much more summery mood and all I can thing about is enjoying the sunshine and exploring the outdoors. Adding to this vision would of course, mean finding the perfect bicycle.

Enter stage right: Linus Bike. These beautiful bikes are so simple and the one I have become obsessed with is called the Dutch I. I love the color combo, and the price is perfect compared to most well built, yet still beautiful ones I have found. And don’t you just love how it looks like it should be locked up beside a canal over in Amsterdam and ridden off to the market?

So for now… I am saving up for this beauty, imagining riding her around in the sunshine with a little basket on the front and stopping for gelato.

Leave a Reply

