snip snip snip

I saw this crew neck in the men’s sale section at Urban Outfitters over the weekend. I couldn’t help it too at only $14.99 when I have been wanting a fun stripey piece so badly, but none that I have found fit the way I wanted!

So here is what I did with it this morning on my way out the door…

BEFORE

Men’s BDG Striped Crew from Urban Outfitters $14.99

AFTER

To be honest… I thought for sure I was going to mess this one up, but for $14.99 I figured I could go get another one and try again! I love it… soooo comfy too!

See it here in the daily outfit section for the full look!

One response to “snip snip snip

  1. I like the Erin version!

Leave a Reply

