packaging revamp

So you all may have noticed my love for Target’s opaque (and even sometimes patterned) tights. Well while in there this past weekend I saw they re-did the packaging for their solid colored Opaque tights, both footed and footless. Check them out!

Much more sustainable, appealing, and doesn’t stretch them out like the old packaging did. They had all sorts of colors as well! Would make great shapes for a stocking stuffer or in a gift basket too!

2 responses to “packaging revamp

  1. I bought the yellow ones and carried them in my purse for three days before I even remembered they were there! I’m not sure if that says good things about the packaging, bad things about the purse size, or speaks a little too loudly about how much I need color in my life and absolutely love sunshine yellow.

Leave a Reply

