I CAN’T BELIEVE IT!

So you all saw my previous entry (I hope) about the Victoria’s Secret contest with “Secret Rewards” cards? Well… last night I received two more of my items, and each had another giftcard! It was such a great surprise! But the best surprise…?

The last giftcard that I plugged in was worth more than the base $10… it was worth $500! The maximum!

Needless to say, I am excited beyond belief…and can’t wait to get to spending 😉 So just as a reminder… If you have any of the cards, or are planning on buying anything soon, get to it! It could be your lucky day too!

2 responses to “I CAN’T BELIEVE IT!

  1. LUCKY GIRL!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

