My new favorite.

So I will openly admit that I go through phases when it comes to my style. Thank goodness places like Forever 21 and Target have become relevant and tasteful because we all know I can’t afford many of these phases I lust after. My current obsession however has been these simple embellished bobby pins. They saved my life when I got a TERRIBLE haircut and had to pin sections back as to feel normal again.

Best part? They were only $1.80 for a two-pack! Cheap enough to humor my wandering eye and just dressy enough that I can wear them out, or to work with a t-shirt and jeans. Let’s just say I bought both color options and have been on the search for others in a similar vein since. At $1.80 from Forever 21, why not?

Somehow I feel like red and teal have become neutrals in my wardrobe lately…

One response to “My new favorite.

Leave a Reply

