Romance hasn’t died quite yet ladies…

One of the many little things I find on a daily basis from the boyfriend. This time on my work computer in the dashboard (tucked in with God knows how many random stickies of quotes I have on there)… 

No idea how long it’s been there but I definitely melted when I saw it… No better time either as it was a super frustrating day at work yesterday when I found it… I love him.
5 responses to “Romance hasn’t died quite yet ladies…

  1. ohh. how adorable! 🙂

  2. Adorable ❤

  3. Aww, you have the cutest boyfriend 🙂

  4. That's super sweet! 😀

Leave a Reply

