Where I wish I was…


Word is it’s pretty hot out there, and I’ll soon find out when I finally take off from work! It’s summer Fridays here at work and I missed the big inner-tube run a bunch of folks headed off to about three hours ago (lots of changes in our line today I wasn’t expecting. I am anticipating finding a place to keep out of the heat and maybe have a refreshment any minute now… 

Gotta love Darrin’s cooling system to “chill” our white wine we took out to the Sandy River last time!
Leave a Reply

