It’s Friday!

I couldn’t be more excited that it’s almost 4 on a Friday! I’ve got Girl’s Night planned tonight with some of my favorite ladies, and it’s beautiful outside! Starting off at Oba with the best Prickly Pear Margaritas a girl could ask for, then out + about after that! After a stressful week & an even more stressful one ahead I need a little R+R πŸ˜‰

And maybe hopefully I can go visit with some puppies again this weekend, even if it isn’t at PetsMart where they have the adoptable puppies maybe I can get down to DogStar & walk a Pixie dog! Here’s the little cutie I saw a few weekends ago at the shelter set up at PetsMart… oh how I wish I could have taken him home!
I’m hoping too get off to a giant start with my dress I’m designing for Alisa’s wedding this weekend too… so I’ll update with photos soon!
One response to “It’s Friday!

  1. That puppy is the cutest thing!

    Looking forward to seeing your process and updates for the dress!! πŸ™‚

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

